When was this site started?

kateric99

I've been wondering that as well, it seems it's a recent forum, let's wait for Administrator to clarify.
Personally I've only been here for two days, I'm still a newbie and learning more about the forum and bikes as well.

raowens19

I have been a member for a day now! I am excited for the future of this forum and I am ready for the great things it will bring. As a fellow biker, I am extremely happy to see more bikers on the internet. I feel like it is good for the riding community that there are more websites like this one being created!

ballas123

I started being a member from this morning only and have been loving the fact that I can be interactive with you guys. I love Honda as a brand and will always love motorbikes. Being on this forum makes me appreciate motorbikes even more and am really grateful for this form.

LALUCIEN

I'm a complete Noob but, I am trying to contribute as much as I can :)
I never really used forums before but, it really does give a sense of community and contribution when I take part and post and read others' posts.

hbmm

This site started for me today:) I'm a newbie here too so I'm a bit late considering it's september now but looking forward to discussing lots of bike things and hopefully finding some other girls that ride bikes too haha

bala

It's been only two months and i am starting to get engrossed with this forum.Wish i found this sometime back.The only thing here hurting me the most is people aren't replying back to threads,it would be lively had it been so.
Hope more guys finds this site and join us here.

firelily99

I have no idea when the site was first started but it doesn't matter to me. I'm just glad that its here - I've gotten a ton of info from this site and met some really passionate bike people. Glad that you are all here too!

mtvic